Football West

Houghton Park A

Venue Address:
Cnr Joondalup Dr and Houghton Dr, Carramar
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/18 (Mon) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters Cup) Carramar FC (NDV1)   def.   Wanneroo City O45s (B)
02/04/18 (Mon) 13:00 (Belt Up Metropolitan Cup) 2     Carramar FC (NDV3)   def.   Yokine Eagles (NDV1)
02/04/18 (Mon) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters Cup) 1     Carramar FC (NDV2)   def. by   Murdoch University Melville (SDV1)
08/04/18 (Sun) 09:30 (13s - North Div 2) 4     Carrmar FC   def.   Balga SC
08/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier) 6     Carramar FC   def.   Joondanna Blues FC
15/04/18 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves) 2     Carramar FC   def.   Forrestfield United SC
15/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2) 1     Carramar FC   def. by   Forrestfield United SC
20/04/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier) 3     Carramar FC   vs   Subiaco AFC
29/04/18 (Sun) 11:15 (13s - North Div 2) 2     Carrmar FC   def.   North Beach SC
29/04/18 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves) 3     Carramar FC   def.   Curtin University FC
29/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2) 2     Carramar FC   def.   Curtin University FC
06/05/18 (Sun) 09:30 (16s - Girls Div 3) 10     Carramar FC   def.   Wembley Downs SC
06/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro North Division 3) 4     Carramar FC   def.   Wanneroo City SC
06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier) 5     Carramar FC   def.   Joondalup United FC
06/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 1) 5     Carramar FC   def.   Balga SC
13/05/18 (Sun) 09:45 (13s - North Div 2) 2     Carrmar FC   def.   Tuart Hill JSC
13/05/18 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves) Carramar FC   def. by   East Perth FC
13/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2) 2     Carramar FC   def.   East Perth FC
20/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 (16s - Girls Div 3) 7     Carramar FC   def.   Gwelup Croatia SC
25/05/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) 2     Carramar FC   def. by   Curtin University FC
27/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 (16s - Girls Div 3) 6     Carramar FC   def.   Kalamunda United FC
27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier) 5     Carramar FC   def.   Bayswater City SC
27/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters Over 45 North A) 1     Carramar FC   def. by   Quinns FC (B)
03/06/18 (Sun) 10:30 (13s - North Div 2) 3     Carrmar FC   def.   Ashfield SC
03/06/18 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves) 6     Carramar FC   def.   Perth Hills United FC
03/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2) 2     Carramar FC   def.   Perth Hills United FC
05/06/18 (Tue) 19:00 (Women Metro North Division 3) 11     Carramar FC   def.   Whitford City SC
06/06/18 (Wed) 19:00 (Belt Up Metro North Premier) 1     Wembley Downs SC   def. by   Hillarys FC
17/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier)   Carramar FC   vs   AFC Joondalup  
24/06/18 (Sun) 14:30 (Belt Up Masters Cup) 10     Carramar FC (NPrem)   def.   Belmont Villa (SDV2)
01/07/18 (Sun) 09:30 (16s - Girls Div 3)   Carramar FC   vs   Murdoch University Melville FC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves)   Carramar FC   vs   Emerald FC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2)   Carramar FC   vs   Emerald FC  
08/07/18 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves)   Carramar FC   vs   Floreat Athena FC  
08/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2)   Carramar FC   vs   Floreat Athena FC  
15/07/18 (Sun) 10:15 (13s - North Div 2)   Carrmar FC   vs   Woodvale FC  
15/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro North Division 3)   Carramar FC   vs   Swan Valley SC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves)   Carramar FC   vs   Cracovia White Eagles SC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2)   Carramar FC   vs   Cracovia White Eagles SC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (16s - Girls Div 3)   Carramar FC   vs   North Beach SC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier)   Carramar FC   vs   Dianella White Eagles SC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves)   Carramar FC   vs   North Beach SC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2)   Carramar FC   vs   North Beach SC  
09/08/18 (Thu) 19:00 (16s - Girls Div 3)   Carramar FC   vs   Noranda City FC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (16s - Girls Div 3)   Carramar FC   vs   Armadale SC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 (13s - North Div 2)   Carrmar FC   vs   Whitford City FC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier)   Carramar FC   vs   Hillarys FC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (16s - Girls Div 3)   Carramar FC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves)   Carramar FC   vs   Brooklands FC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2)   Carramar FC   vs   Brooklands FC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves)   Carramar FC   vs   Peel United SC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2)   Carramar FC   vs   Peel United SC  
09/09/18 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves)   Carramar FC   vs   Maccabi SC  
09/09/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2)   Carramar FC   vs   Maccabi SC  
16/09/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier)   Carramar FC   vs   Joondalup City FC