Football West

Vasto Reserve B

Venue Address:
Vasto Place, Balcatta
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/19 (Sun) 09:30 (13s - North Div 4) 5     North Beach SC   def. by   Whitford City FC (Maroon)
14/04/19 (Sun) 08:30 (5s-7s ALDI Clusters)   North Beach SC (5s/6s)   vs   Football West - Clusters 1  
14/04/19 (Sun) 10:15 (5s-7s ALDI Clusters)   North Beach SC (7s)   vs   Football West - Clusters 1  
14/04/19 (Sun) 11:45 (13s - North Div 1) 6     North Beach SC   def.   Joondalup City FC (Blue)
05/05/19 (Sun) 08:30 (15s - North Div 1) 1     North Beach SC   def. by   Yanchep United FC
05/05/19 (Sun) 09:55 (13s - North Div 1) 4     North Beach SC   def.   Subiaco AFC
05/05/19 (Sun) 11:10 (14s - North Div 3) 5     North Beach SC   def.   Subiaco AFC
12/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 (18s - Div 5) 2     North Beach SC   def. by   UWA Nedlands FC
19/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 (16s - Girls Div 2) 2     North Beach SC   def. by   Port Kennedy SC
02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (13s - North Div 4) North Beach SC   def. by   Joondalup United FC
02/06/19 (Sun) 10:15 (13s - North Div 1) 2     North Beach SC   def.   Joondalup City FC (Blue)
02/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 (14s - Girls Div 2) 2     North Beach SC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)
16/06/19 (Sun) 08:00 (16s - Div 3) 3     North Beach SC   def.   Subiaco AFC
16/06/19 (Sun) 09:45 (16s - Girls Div 2) 2     North Beach SC   vs   Wembley Downs SC
23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (16s - Div 1) North Beach SC   def. by   UWA Nedlands FC
23/06/19 (Sun) 10:40 (16s - Div 3) 2     North Beach SC   def.   Canning City FC
28/07/19 (Sun) 09:30 (18s Girls - Div 1)   North Beach SC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC  
04/08/19 (Sun) 09:30 (13s - North Div 4)   North Beach SC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)  
04/08/19 (Sun) 10:45 (15s - North Div 2)   North Beach SC   vs   Bassendean Caledonian FC  
11/08/19 (Sun) 09:30 (13s - North Div 1)   North Beach SC   vs   Woodvale FC  
18/08/19 (Sun) 09:30 (13s - North Div 4)   North Beach SC   vs   Olympic Kingsway SC