Swansea Park

Venue Address
Swansea Road

Stratford
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 2     Stratford Association FC   def. by   P Hamlin Builders Eltham
15/04/17 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 5     Stratford Association FC   def.   TSB Realty FC Western
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 3     Stratford Association FC   def. by   NP Rangers AFC Kings
13/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2) 8     Stratford Association U15   def.   FDMC U15 United
20/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2) 5     Stratford Association U15   def.   Hawera 15th Grade
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 4     Stratford Association FC   def. by   Woodleigh Soccer Club Div 2
27/05/17 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 2     Stratford Association FC   def.   Taranaki Civil Waitara
03/06/17 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Stratford Association FC   vs   Hutchins & Dick Peringa Division 2  
17/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2)   Stratford Association U15   vs   NPBHS Trojans  
24/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2)   Stratford Association U15   vs   NPBHS Giants  
01/07/17 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Stratford Association FC   vs   P Hamlin Builders Eltham  
05/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2)   Stratford Association U15   vs   Inglewood Eagles U15  
05/08/17 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Stratford Association FC   vs   Charrua Kaponga  
19/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2)   Stratford Association U15   vs   NPBHS Giants  
19/08/17 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Stratford Association FC   vs   Mark Frost Electrical Hawera  
26/08/17 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Stratford Association FC   vs   Inglewood AFC  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup