Windsor 1

Venue Address
Windsor Park
Sylvan Road
Hastings
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
27/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 HB Open Grade Division 1) 12     Havelock North Wanderers AFC   def.   Central Football Development Open
10/06/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 HB Open Grade Division 2) 10     Havelock North Sharks   def.   Rothbury Insurance NCR Rebels
17/06/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 HB Open Grade Division 1) 3     Havelock North Wanderers AFC   def.   Hereworth 1st XI
24/06/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 HB Open Grade Division 2) 1     Maycenvale Junior Vikings   def. by   Havelock North Sharks
22/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 HB Open Grade Knock Out Cup) Knight Rangers   def. by   Napier Marist Nix 14 
29/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 HB Open Grade Division 2) 8     Havelock North Sharks   def.   Port Hill Pride
12/08/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 HB Open Grade Division 2) 2     Havelock North Sharks   def. by   Lindisfarne A
19/08/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 HB Open Grade Knock Out Cup) 5     Havelock North Wanderers AFC   def.   CHB Spitfires
23/08/17 (Wed) 16:00 (2017 HB Open Grade Division 2) 10     CHB Spitfires   def.   Napier Marist Plutos
26/08/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 HB Open Grade Knock Out Plate) 5     Havelock North Sharks   def.   Hastings Hibernian Steiner

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup