Melbourne High School

Venue Address
Yarra Street

South Yarra
Map Reference
J3 2
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
06/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Holmesglen U19 Division 4) 8.8-56     MHSOB   def. by   WIlliamstown CYMS 10.14-74 
13/04/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Division 2 Reserve) 14.18-102     Mhsob   def.   Brunswick NOBS 6.9-45 
13/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 2 ) 7.12-54     Mhsob   def. by   Brunswick NOBS 24.9-153 
27/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Holmesglen U19 Division 4) 19.15-129     MHSOB   def.   South Melbourne Districts 2.5-17 
04/05/19 (Sat) 09:20 (2019 Thirds Division 3) 12.12-84     MHSOB   def.   Prahran Assumption 8.7-55 
04/05/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Division 2 Reserve) 14.8-92     Mhsob   def.   Glen Eira 9.10-64 
04/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 2 ) 8.12-60     Mhsob   def. by   Glen Eira 12.19-91 
11/05/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Thirds Division 3) 19.23-137     MHSOB   def.   Monash Blues 5.7-37 
11/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Holmesglen U19 Division 4) 17.14-116     MHSOB   def.   Mazenod 4.8-32 
18/05/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Division 2 Reserve) 15.13-103     Mhsob   def.   Yarra Old Grammarians 8.8-56 
18/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 2 ) 14.8-92     Mhsob   def.   Yarra Old Grammarians 9.16-70 
25/05/19 (Sat) 09:20 (2019 Holmesglen U19 Division 4) 16.24-120     MHSOB   def.   Therry Penola 1.2-8 
25/05/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Division 2 Reserve) 16.14-110     Mhsob   def.   Ivanhoe AFC 3.8-26 
25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 2 ) 9.12-66     Mhsob   def.   Ivanhoe AFC 5.13-43 
01/06/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Thirds Division 3)   MHSOB   vs   Richmond Central AFC  
01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Holmesglen U19 Division 4)   MHSOB   vs   St Bedes / Mentone Tigers  
15/06/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Division 2 Reserve)   Mhsob   vs   Power House AFC  
15/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 2 )   Mhsob   vs   Power House AFC  
22/06/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Thirds Division 3)   MHSOB   vs   Chadstone AFC  
22/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Holmesglen U19 Division 4)   MHSOB   vs   La Trobe University  
29/06/19 (Sat) 09:20 (2019 Thirds Division 3)   MHSOB   vs   Ormond  
29/06/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Division 2 Reserve)   Mhsob   vs   Bulleen Templestowe AFC  
29/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 2 )   Mhsob   vs   Bulleen Templestowe AFC  
20/07/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Thirds Division 3)   MHSOB   vs   Williamstown CYMS  
20/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Holmesglen U19 Division 4)   MHSOB   vs   Bulleen Templestowe  
27/07/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Division 2 Reserve)   Mhsob   vs   Whitefriars Football Club  
27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 2 )   Mhsob   vs   Whitefriars Football Club  
03/08/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Division 2 Reserve)   Mhsob   vs   Hawthorn AFC  
03/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 2 )   Mhsob   vs   Hawthorn AFC  
10/08/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Thirds Division 3)   MHSOB   vs   St Johns OC  
10/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Holmesglen U19 Division 4)   MHSOB   vs   Brunswick NOBSPC  
17/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Holmesglen U19 Division 4)   MHSOB   vs   De La Salle  

Club Links

Choose a Club