Lauderdale Oval

Venue Address
10 Donna Ln

Lauderdale
Phone
62487686
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 09:30 (2017 U18 Cripps STJFL Youth) 7.8-50     Lauderdale U18   def. by   Launceston U18 8.12-60 
02/04/17 (Sun) 13:30 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 17.7-109     Lauderdale U14   def.   Sandy Bay U14 3.2-20 
02/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (2017 U13 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 3.1-19     Lauderdale U13   def. by   Clarence U13 8.10-58 
09/04/17 (Sun) 11:30 (2017 U12 CRIPPS STJFL Juniors) 8.6-54     Lauderdale U12   def.   Claremont U12 6.5-41 
09/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Girls youth) 12.7-79     Lauderdale YG U14   def.   Kingborough Tigers YG U14 1.1-7 
22/04/17 (Sat) 09:30 (2017 U18 Cripps STJFL Youth) 11.17-83     Lauderdale U18   def.   Launceston U18 6.5-41 
29/04/17 (Sat) 09:30 (2017 U18 Cripps STJFL Youth) 16.13-109     Lauderdale U18   def.   Glenorchy U18 2.7-19 
30/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (2017 U13 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 9.7-61     Lauderdale U13   def.   Glenorchy U13 4.6-30 
07/05/17 (Sun) 13:30 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 28.20-188     Lauderdale U14   def.   Huonville Lions U14 1.0-6 
07/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Girls youth) 4.4-28     Lauderdale YG U14   def.   North Hobart YG U14 3.8-26 
14/05/17 (Sun) 09:30 (2017 U16 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 6.6-42     Lauderdale U16   def.   Sandy Bay U16 4.7-31 
14/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 (2017 U13 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 8.5-53     Lauderdale U13   def.   Triabunna U13 2.2-14 
19/05/17 (Fri) 18:30 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 4.7-31     Lauderdale U14   def. by   North Hobart U14 9.9-63 
27/05/17 (Sat) 09:30 (2017 U18 Cripps STJFL Youth) 6.4-40     Lauderdale U18   def. by   North Hobart U18 8.13-61 
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 (2017 U16 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 6.9-45     Lauderdale U16   def.   Lindisfarne U16 6.6-42 
28/05/17 (Sun) 13:30 (2017 U13 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 9.3-57     Lauderdale U13   def.   Kingborough Tigers U13 5.7-37 
28/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Girls youth) 11.2-68     Lauderdale YG U14   def.   Claremont GYU14 2.4-16 
04/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 (2017 U12 CRIPPS STJFL Juniors) 11.14-80     Lauderdale U12   def.   Hobart U12 0.0-0 
04/06/17 (Sun) 13:30 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 4.10-34     Lauderdale U14   def. by   Clarence U14 6.0-36 
18/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 (2017 U16 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 2.2-14     Lauderdale U16   def. by   Clarence Roos U16 27.22-184 
18/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 15.6-96     Lauderdale U14   def.   Glenorchy U14 3.1-19 
24/06/17 (Sat) 09:30 (2017 U18 Cripps STJFL Youth) 5.12-42     Lauderdale U18   def. by   Clarence U18 11.11-77 
25/06/17 (Sun) 13:30 (2017 U11 CRIPPS STJFL Girls Junior)   Lauderdale GJ U11   vs   Sandy Bay JG U11  
25/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Girls youth) 1.4-10     Lauderdale YG U14   def. by   Sandy Bay GY U14 4.6-30 
30/06/17 (Fri) 18:30 (2017 U13 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 14.4-88     Lauderdale U13   def.   Lindisfarne U13 0.4-4 
02/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 (2017 U16 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 6.13-49     Lauderdale U16   def. by   Southern Storm U16 14.9-93 
07/07/17 (Fri) 18:30 (2017 U10 CRIPPS STJFL Juniors)   Lauderdale U10   vs   Brighton U10  
09/07/17 (Sun) 14:45 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Girls youth) 15.23-113     Lauderdale YG U14   def.   Lindisfarne YG U14 0.0-0 
15/07/17 (Sat) 09:30 (2017 U18 Cripps STJFL Youth) 7.5-47     Lauderdale U18   def. by   Kingborough Tigers U18 17.12-114 
23/07/17 (Sun) 09:30 (2017 U16 CRIPPS STJFL Youth)   Lauderdale U16   vs   North Hobart Red U16A  
23/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 (2017 U13 CRIPPS STJFL Youth)   Lauderdale U13   vs   North Hobart U13  
23/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Youth)   Lauderdale U14   vs   Brighton U14  
30/07/17 (Sun) 15:30 (2017 U18 Cripps STJFL Youth)   Lauderdale U18   vs   Glenorchy U18  
06/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (2017 U13 CRIPPS STJFL Youth)   Lauderdale U13   vs   Southern Storm U13  
06/08/17 (Sun) 12:30 (2017 U16 CRIPPS STJFL Youth)   Lauderdale U16   vs   Kingborough Tigers Black U16  
06/08/17 (Sun) 14:30 (2017 U18 Cripps STJFL Youth)   Lauderdale U18   vs   Kingborough Tigers U18  
12/08/17 (Sat) 09:30 (2017 U18 Cripps STJFL Youth)   Lauderdale U18   vs   North Hobart U18  
13/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 (2017 U12 CRIPPS STJFL Juniors)   Lauderdale U12   vs   Glenorchy U12  
13/08/17 (Sun) 13:30 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Youth)   Lauderdale U14   vs   Lindisfarne U14  

PARTNERS

AFL Latest News