Pembroke Park, Sorell

Venue Address
Arthur Street

Sorell
Phone
62692050
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/04/17 (Sun) 11:30 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 8.7-55     Sorell Eagles U14   def.   New Norfolk U14 3.2-20 
09/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 4.2-26     Clarence U14   def. by   Lindisfarne U14 5.5-35 
30/04/17 (Sun) 10:30 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 1.2-8     Sorell Eagles U14   def. by   North Hobart U14 15.13-103 
07/05/17 (Sun) 10:30 (2017 U16 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 6.8-44     Sorell Eagles U16   def.   Brighton U16 4.5-29 
14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 4.4-28     Sorell Eagles U14   def. by   Clarence U14 15.5-95 
21/05/17 (Sun) 09:30 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 8.1-49     Sorell Eagles U14   def.   Glenorchy U14 6.7-43 
21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (2017 Development Series STJFL)   STJFL U16 Gold YG   vs   STJFL U16 Blue YG  
28/05/17 (Sun) 13:30 (2017 U17 CRIPPS STJFL Girls Youth) 0.1-1     Sorell YG U17   def. by   New Norfolk YG u17 13.6-84 
04/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 (2017 U16 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 18.15-123     Sorell Eagles U16   def.   Clarence White U16 2.7-19 
04/06/17 (Sun) 11:30 (2017 U13 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 4.3-27     Triabunna U13   def. by   Southern Storm U13 6.12-48 
25/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 (2017 U16 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 23.14-152     Sorell Eagles U16   def.   Hobart U16 7.3-45 
25/06/17 (Sun) 11:30 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 2.0-12     Sorell Eagles U14   def. by   Lauderdale U14 9.9-63 
02/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (2017 U16 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 13.11-89     Sorell Eagles U16   def.   North Hobart Blue U16B 12.5-77 
02/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (2017 U17 CRIPPS STJFL Girls Youth) 1.4-10     Sorell YG U17   def. by   Lindisfarne YG U17 8.4-52 
09/07/17 (Sun) 09:30 (2017 U16 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 11.15-81     Sorell Eagles U16   def.   Kingborough Tigers Gold U16 6.6-42 
09/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 (2017 U14 CRIPPS STJFL Youth) 16.9-105     Sorell Eagles U14   def.   Huonville Lions U14 2.2-14 
23/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (2017 U16 CRIPPS STJFL Youth)   Sorell Eagles U16   vs   Clarence White U16  
23/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (2017 U17 CRIPPS STJFL Girls Youth)   Sorell YG U17   vs   Clarence YG U17  
30/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 (2017 U16 CRIPPS STJFL Youth)   Sorell Eagles U16   vs   Brighton U16  
06/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 (2017 U17 CRIPPS STJFL Girls Youth)   Sorell YG U17   vs   Southern Storm YG U17  

PARTNERS

AFL Latest News