Football Federation South Australia

Polonia Reserve

Venue Address:
7 Essez Crs, Croydon
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
03/03/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Women's State League) Croydon Kings   def. by   Campbelltown City
04/03/18 (Sun) 13:30 (Women's State League Reserves) 1     Croydon Kings   def. by   Campbelltown City
11/03/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League Reserves) 2     Croydon Kings   def. by   Salisbury United
18/03/18 (Sun) 08:30 (Under 13 A JPL) 1     Croydon Kings   def. by   Para Hills Knights
18/03/18 (Sun) 10:00 (Under 14 B JPL) 2     Croydon Kings   def.   Modbury Jets
18/03/18 (Sun) 11:30 (Under 12 Yellow JPL) 5     Croydon Kings   def.   South Adelaide
21/03/18 (Wed) 18:30 (Under 12 JSL Red) 2     Croydon Kings JSL   def. by   Sturt Lions Blue JSL
28/03/18 (Wed) 18:30 (Under 13 A JPL) 1     Croydon Kings   def. by   Fulham United
06/04/18 (Fri) 18:15 (Under 14 JSL Red) Croydon Kings JSL   def. by   Campbelltown City JSL
06/04/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Under 15 JSL Red) 2     Croydon Kings JSL   def. by   Cumberland United Gold JSL
07/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Women's State League) 1     Croydon Kings   def. by   Adelaide Comets 11 
08/04/18 (Sun) 08:30 (Under 13 JSL Red) Croydon Kings JSL   def. by   Raiders JSL
08/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League Reserves) Croydon Kings   def. by   Adelaide Comets 13 
18/04/18 (Wed) 18:30 (Under 14 JSL Red) 2     Croydon Kings JSL   vs   Sturt Lions Blue JSL
18/04/18 (Wed) 20:00 (Under 17 A JPL) 2     Croydon Kings   vs   White City
20/04/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Under 15 B JPL) 3     Croydon Kings   def.   Modbury Vista
22/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League) 2     Croydon Kings   def. by   Western Strikers
27/04/18 (Fri) 18:30 (Under 15 B JPL) 1     Croydon Kings   def. by   Salisbury United
27/04/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Under 16 B JPL) 2     Croydon Kings   def. by   West Adelaide
29/04/18 (Sun) 08:45 (Under 15 JSL Red) 3     Croydon Kings JSL   def. by   MetroStars JSL
29/04/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 14 B JPL) 11     Croydon Kings   def.   Adelaide Cobras
29/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 12 Yellow JPL) 8     Croydon Kings   def.   Adelaide University
29/04/18 (Sun) 13:30 (Under 14 JSL Red) 3     Croydon Kings JSL   def.   Adelaide City JSL
04/05/18 (Fri) 18:30 (Under 12 Yellow JPL) 8     Croydon Kings   def.   Mount Barker United
04/05/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Under 15 B JPL) 3     Croydon Kings   def.   WT Birkalla
18/05/18 (Fri) 18:30 (Under 12 Yellow JPL) 1     Croydon Kings   def. by   Adelaide Comets
18/05/18 (Fri) 19:45 (Under 14 B JPL) 5     Croydon Kings   def.   Adelaide Hills
20/05/18 (Sun) 08:45 (Under 14 JSL Red) 1     Croydon Kings JSL   def. by   Para Hills Knights JSL
20/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17 A JPL) 3     Croydon Kings   def. by   Raiders 10 
20/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16 B JPL) 5     Croydon Kings   def.   Noarlunga United
27/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League) 1     Croydon Kings   def. by   Adelaide Jaguars
01/06/18 (Fri) 18:30 (Under 12 Yellow JPL) 1     Croydon Kings   vs   WT Birkalla
01/06/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Under 13 A JPL) 2     Croydon Kings   def. by   Uni SA
03/06/18 (Sun) 08:45 (Under 13 JSL Red) 6     Croydon Kings JSL   def. by   Campbelltown City JSL
03/06/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 14 JSL Red) Croydon Kings JSL   def. by   Adelaide Comets JSL
03/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 15 JSL Red) 5     Croydon Kings JSL   vs   Modbury Jets JSL
17/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League) 1     Croydon Kings   def. by   Para Hills Knights
22/06/18 (Fri) 18:30 (Under 15 B JPL) 4     Croydon Kings   def.   Sturt Lions
29/06/18 (Fri) 18:30 (Under 14 B JPL) 1     Croydon Kings   def. by   Modbury Vista
29/06/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Under 17 A JPL) 1     Croydon Kings   def. by   Adelaide City
01/07/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 14 JSL Red) 3     Croydon Kings JSL   def.   Modbury Jets JSL
01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 12 A JPL) 2     Croydon Kings   def. by   Sturt Lions
01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League) Croydon Kings   def. by   Campbelltown City
27/07/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Under 15 JSL Red) 1     Croydon Kings JSL   def. by   Adelaide City JSL
29/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 12 A JPL) 2     Croydon Kings   def. by   West Adelaide
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League) Croydon Kings   def. by   Salisbury United
01/08/18 (Wed) 18:30 (Under 12 JSL Red) 3     Croydon Kings JSL   def.   South Adelaide Red JSL
01/08/18 (Wed) 20:00 (Under 14 B JPL) Croydon Kings   def. by   Sturt Lions
03/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Under 15 B JPL) 4     Croydon Kings   def.   Eastern United
08/08/18 (Wed) 18:30 (Under 13 A JPL) Croydon Kings   def. by   Adelaide Olympic
10/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 (Under 13 JSL Red) 6     Croydon Kings JSL   def.   Sturt Lions Blue JSL
10/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Under 17 A JPL) 2     Croydon Kings   def. by   WT Birkalla
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Under 12 A JPL) 3     MetroStars   def.   Croydon Kings
12/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League) Croydon Kings   def. by   Adelaide Comets
17/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Under 15 B JPL) 1     Croydon Kings   def. by   Adelaide Olympic
22/08/18 (Wed) 19:00 (Under 15 B JPL) 1     Croydon Kings   vs   Modbury Jets
24/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 (Under 13 A JPL) Croydon Kings   def. by   West Adelaide
24/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Under 13 JSL Red) 3     Croydon Kings JSL   def. by   Cumberland United Gold JSL
26/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 14 B JPL) 8     Croydon Kings   def.   FFSA NTC Girls
26/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 12 JSL Red) 1     Croydon Kings JSL   vs   Metrostars Gold JSL
29/08/18 (Wed) 19:00 (Under 15 B JPL) 1     Croydon Kings   def.   West Adelaide
31/08/18 (Fri) 18:15 (Under 16 B JPL) 3     Croydon Kings   def. by   Western Strikers
31/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Under 17 A JPL) 2     Croydon Kings   def. by   MetroStars
02/09/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 14 B JPL) 4     Croydon Kings   def.   Adelaide University
02/09/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 12 A JPL) Croydon Kings   def. by   Raiders
07/09/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Under 15 B JPL) 4     Croydon Kings   def.   Fulham United
16/09/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 14 JSL Red) 1     Croydon Kings JSL   def. by   MetroStars JSL
21/09/18 (Fri) 18:30 (Under 15 B JPL) Croydon Kings   vs   Seaford
21/09/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Under 14 B JPL) 1     Croydon Kings   def. by   Seaford
23/09/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 12 A JPL) 1     Croydon Kings   def. by   Adelaide City