Cook Park

Venue Address
John Street

Singleton
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 12:10 (2017 Under 16's Division 1)   Singleton   vs   Muswellbrook  
08/04/17 (Sat) 10:50 (2017 Under 13's Division 3)   Singleton   vs   Valentine Eleebana  
08/04/17 (Sat) 11:50 (2017 Under 15's Division 4)   Singleton   vs   Nelson Bay  
08/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 (2017 Under 15's Division 1)   Singleton   vs   Central Charlestown  
29/04/17 (Sat) 10:00 (2017 Under 14's Division 2)   Singleton   vs   Waratah Mayfield  
06/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 13's Division 2) 14     Singleton   def. by   Scone 18 
06/05/17 (Sat) 10:10 (2017 Under 14's Division 2) 50     Singleton   def.   West Maitland
06/05/17 (Sat) 11:20 (2017 Under 15's Division 4) 16     Singleton   def. by   Kotara 18 
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:40 (2017 Under 13's Division 2) 30     Singleton   def.   Aberdeen 10 
20/05/17 (Sat) 13:40 (2017 Under 15's Division 4) 20     Singleton   def.   Cessnock Minor Rugby League 12 
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:50 (2017 Under 15's Division 2) 16     Singleton   def. by   Raymond Terrace 38 
20/05/17 (Sat) 16:00 (2017 Under 16's Division 1) 6     Singleton   def. by   Lakes United 32 
27/05/17 (Sat) 11:30 (2017 Under 14's Division 2) 26     Singleton   vs   Morpeth 26 
03/06/17 (Sat) 09:50 (2017 Under 16's Division 1) 18     Singleton   def.   Central Charlestown
03/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 (2017 Under 15's Division 4) 32     Singleton   def.   Kotara 28 
03/06/17 (Sat) 12:10 (2017 Under 13's Division 2) 44     Singleton   def.   Macquarie 10 
24/06/17 (Sat) 13:30 (2017 Under 13's Division 2) 38     Singleton   def.   South Newcastle
01/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 14's Division 2)   Singleton   vs   Kurri Kurri  
15/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 13's Division 2)   Singleton   vs   Nelson Bay  
15/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 15's Division 4)   Singleton   vs   Nelson Bay  
22/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 14's Division 2)   Singleton   vs   Waratah Mayfield  
29/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 13's Division 2)   Singleton   vs   Cessnock  
29/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 14's Division 2)   Singleton   vs   West Maitland  
29/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 15's Division 4)   Singleton   vs   Macquarie  

NRL News