Greta Oval

Venue Address
New England Highway

Greta
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
22/04/17 (Sat) 10:40 (2017 Under 13's Division 3)   Greta/Branxton   vs   Dungog  
22/04/17 (Sat) 11:40 (2017 Under 14's Division 1)   Greta/Branxton   vs   Macquarie  
22/04/17 (Sat) 12:40 (2017 Under 15's Division 4)   Greta/Branxton   vs   Singleton  
23/04/17 (Sun) 00:20 (2017 Under 13's Division 3)   Greta/Branxton   vs   Muswellbrook  
23/04/17 (Sun) 13:20 (2017 Under 16's Division 1)   Greta/Branxton   vs   Western Suburbs  
29/04/17 (Sat) 10:40 (2017 Under 14's Division 1)   Greta/Branxton   vs   East Maitland  
06/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 15's Division 4) 54     Greta/Branxton   def.   Nelson Bay
06/05/17 (Sat) 10:10 (2017 Under 14's Division 1) 22     Greta/Branxton   def.   Cessnock 10 
06/05/17 (Sat) 11:10 (2017 Under 13's Division 3) 10     Greta/Branxton   def.   Dudley Redhead
13/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 (2017 Under 16's Division 1) Greta/Branxton   def. by   Lakes United 56 
20/05/17 (Sat) 09:50 (2017 Under 14's Division 1) 6     Greta/Branxton   def. by   Western Suburbs 30 
20/05/17 (Sat) 10:50 (2017 Under 13's Division 3) Greta/Branxton   def. by   Muswellbrook 36 
20/05/17 (Sat) 11:50 (2017 Under 15's Division 3) 28     Greta/Branxton   def.   Morpeth 12 
27/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 16's Division 1) 16     Greta/Branxton   def. by   Singleton 40 
03/06/17 (Sat) 09:50 (2017 Under 16's Division 1) 10     Greta/Branxton   def. by   Western Suburbs 50 
24/06/17 (Sat) 09:50 (2017 Under 13's Division 3)   Greta/Branxton   vs   Valentine Eleebana  
24/06/17 (Sat) 10:40 (2017 Under 15's Division 3)   Greta/Branxton   vs   Valentine Eleebana  
25/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 (2017 Under 14's Division 1)   Greta/Branxton   vs   Scone Junior Rugby League Club  

NRL News