Les Wakeman Field

Venue Address
Hyndes street

West Wallsend
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 17's Division 3)   West Wallsend   vs   Woodberry  
01/04/17 (Sat) 11:50 (2017 Under 14's Division 4)   West Wallsend   vs   Myall River  
01/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (2017 Under 17's Division 2)   West Wallsend   vs   Woodberry  
29/04/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 14's Division 4)   West Wallsend   vs   Valentine Eleebana  
29/04/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 17's Division 3)   West Wallsend   vs   Wallsend/Maryland  
29/04/17 (Sat) 10:10 (2017 Under 17's Division 2)   West Wallsend   vs   West Newcastle  
06/05/17 (Sat) 09:50 (2017 Under 14's Division 4) 10     West Wallsend   def. by   South Newcastle 30 
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 (2017 Under 14's Division 4) 14     West Wallsend   def. by   Raymond Terrace 26 
20/05/17 (Sat) 13:10 (2017 Under 17's Division 3) West Wallsend   def. by   Woodberry 42 
27/05/17 (Sat) 09:40 (2017 Under 14's Division 4)   West Wallsend   vs   Cessnock Minor Rugby League  
27/05/17 (Sat) 10:50 (2017 Under 17's Division 3)   West Wallsend   vs   Morpeth  
17/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 (2017 Under 14's Division 4)   West Wallsend   vs   East Maitland  
24/06/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 14's Division 4)   West Wallsend   vs   Myall River  
24/06/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 17's Division 3)   West Wallsend   vs   South Newcastle  
15/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 14's Division 4)   West Wallsend   vs   Westlakes 14s  
22/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 17's Division 3)   West Wallsend   vs   Wallsend/Maryland  
29/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (2017 Under 14's Division 4)   West Wallsend   vs   Nelson Bay  

NRL News