Northern Inland Football1

Guyra 2

Venue Address:
Park Avenue, Guyra
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
12/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Skittles   vs   Guyra Goannas  
12/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   North Red Jets   vs   Guyra Jaffas  
19/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Jaffas   vs   Guyra Skittles  
02/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   DK Blades   vs   Guyra Jaffas  
02/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   North Red Taipans   vs   Guyra Skittles  
02/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Goannas   vs   North Red Jets  
16/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Skittles   vs   Guyra Goannas  
16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Jaffas   vs   North Red Taipans  
23/06/18 (Sat) 09:40 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Goannas   vs   Guyra Jaffas  
23/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Squirtles   vs   Guyra Skittles  
30/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Jaffas   vs   Guyra Squirtles  
30/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Skittles   vs   DK Axes  
30/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   DK Blades   vs   Guyra Goannas  
04/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Jaffas   vs   Uralla Bears  
04/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Skittles   vs   South Seals  
04/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   North Red Dingos   vs   Guyra Gators  
11/08/18 (Sat) 10:20 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Squirtles   vs   Guyra Goannas  
18/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Jaffas   vs   Guyra Squirtles  
18/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Goannas   vs   DK Axes  
08/09/18 (Sat) 09:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Goannas   vs   Guyra Skittles  
15/09/18 (Sat) 09:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Skittles   vs   Guyra Jaffas