Pertaringa Oval

Venue Address
Steventon Drive

Banksia Park
Phone
8396 4783
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 7 Reserves) 11.11-77     Tea Tree Gully   def.   Golden Grove 8.8-56 
07/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 7) 19.7-121     Tea Tree Gully   def.   Golden Grove 11.2-68 
08/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red) 8.11-59     Tea Tree Gully   def. by   Sacred Heart OC 12.4-76 
14/04/18 (Sat) 12:15 (OTR Division 1 Reserves) 5.5-35     Tea Tree Gully   def.   Port District 3.11-29 
14/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 (OTR Division 1) 14.9-93     Tea Tree Gully   def.   Port District 8.14-62 
21/04/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 7 Reserves) 15.18-108     Tea Tree Gully   def.   Mawson Lakes 3.8-26 
21/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 7) 9.9-63     Tea Tree Gully   def. by   Mawson Lakes 13.7-85 
22/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red) 8.8-56     Tea Tree Gully   def. by   Henley 8.16-64 
05/05/18 (Sat) 12:15 (OTR Division 1 Reserves) 8.13-61     Tea Tree Gully   def.   Rostrevor OC 9.1-55 
05/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 (OTR Division 1) 6.10-46     Tea Tree Gully   def. by   Rostrevor OC 17.15-117 
06/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red) 5.11-41     Tea Tree Gully   def. by   Flinders Park 9.12-66 
12/05/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 7 Reserves) 21.13-139     Tea Tree Gully   def.   St Pauls OS 4.2-26 
12/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 7) 17.9-111     Tea Tree Gully   def.   St Pauls OS 7.11-53 
19/05/18 (Sat) 12:15 (OTR Division 1 Reserves) 11.12-78     Tea Tree Gully   def.   Athelstone 7.7-49 
19/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 (OTR Division 1) 23.14-152     Tea Tree Gully   def.   Athelstone 9.8-62 
26/05/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 7 Reserves)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Houghton Districts  
26/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 7)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Houghton Districts  
27/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Brighton Bombers  
02/06/18 (Sat) 12:15 (OTR Division 1 Reserves)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Henley  
02/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 (OTR Division 1)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Henley  
16/06/18 (Sat) 12:15 (OTR Division 1 Reserves)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Payneham NU  
16/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 (OTR Division 1)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Payneham NU  
23/06/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 7 Reserves)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Flinders University  
23/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 7)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Flinders University  
24/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Broadview  
30/06/18 (Sat) 12:15 (OTR Division 1 Reserves)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Goodwood Saints  
30/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 (OTR Division 1)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Goodwood Saints  
07/07/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 7 Reserves)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Central United  
07/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 7)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Central United  
08/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Port District  
14/07/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 7 Reserves)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Marion  
14/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 7)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Marion  
21/07/18 (Sat) 12:15 (OTR Division 1 Reserves)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Prince Alfred OC  
21/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 (OTR Division 1)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Prince Alfred OC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   PHOS Camden  
28/07/18 (Sat) 12:15 (Division 7 Reserves)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   O'Sullivan Beach Lonsdale  
28/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 7)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   O'Sullivan Beach Lonsdale  
04/08/18 (Sat) 12:15 (OTR Division 1 Reserves)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Adelaide University  
04/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 (OTR Division 1)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Adelaide University  
11/08/18 (Sat) 10:15 (Division 7)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Mitchell Park  
11/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 (Division 7 Reserves)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Mitchell Park  
12/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Under 18 Red)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Goodwood Saints  
18/08/18 (Sat) 12:15 (OTR Division 1 Reserves)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Modbury  
18/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 (OTR Division 1)   Tea Tree Gully   vs   Modbury