FFV-Metropolitan

Parkfield Reserve

Venue Address:
Noble Park United SC, Dunblane Road, Noble Park
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
23/03/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) Noble Park United FC   vs   Dingley Stars FC
23/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 2     Noble Park United FC   def.   Dingley Stars FC
30/03/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 1     Noble Park United FC   def. by   Endeavour United SC
30/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 1     Noble Park United FC   def. by   Endeavour United SC
07/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 5 South-East) 6     Noble Park United FC   def.   Monash University SC (Caulfield)
13/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 4     Noble Park United FC   def.   Keysborough SC
13/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 2     Noble Park United FC   def.   Keysborough SC
27/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 2     Noble Park United FC   def.   Springvale City SC
27/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 2     Noble Park United FC   def.   Springvale City SC
11/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) Noble Park United FC   def. by   Seaford United SC
11/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 3     Noble Park United FC   def.   Seaford United SC
19/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 5 South-East) 16     Noble Park United FC   def.   South East United FC Women's
25/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves)   Noble Park United FC   vs   Chelsea FC  
25/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South)   Noble Park United FC   vs   Chelsea FC  
26/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 5 South-East)   Noble Park United FC   vs   Springvale White Eagles FC  
02/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 5 South-East)   Noble Park United FC   vs   Port Melbourne SC  
15/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves)   Noble Park United FC   vs   Rowville Eagles SC  
15/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South)   Noble Park United FC   vs   Rowville Eagles SC  
16/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 5 South-East)   Noble Park United FC   vs   Glen Waverley SC Women S5  
06/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves)   Noble Park United FC   vs   FC Noble Hurricanes  
06/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South)   Noble Park United FC   vs   FC Noble Hurricanes  
21/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 5 South-East)   Noble Park United FC   vs   FC Noble Hurricanes  
27/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves)   Noble Park United FC   vs   Sandown Lions FC  
27/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South)   Noble Park United FC   vs   Sandown Lions FC  
04/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 5 South-East)   Noble Park United FC   vs   TOPSA  
17/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves)   Noble Park United FC   vs   Baxter SC  
17/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South)   Noble Park United FC   vs   Baxter SC  
25/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 5 South-East)   Noble Park United FC   vs   Skye United FC  
31/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves)   Noble Park United FC   vs   Dandenong South SC  
31/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South)   Noble Park United FC   vs   Dandenong South SC