FFV-Metropolitan

Macleay Park 3 East

Venue Address:
Boroondara Eagles FC , Belmore Road, North Balwyn
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
13/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 10 Wallabies Green)   Boroondara Eagles FC (AM)   vs   Doncaster Rovers SC  
14/04/19 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13C) 3     Boroondara Eagles FC (JE)   def.   Ashburton Utd (TB)
27/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 10 Joeys Blue)   Boroondara Eagles FC (HM)   vs   Whitehorse United SC (Luke D)  
28/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Sportsmart Girls' East 12 Joeys)   Boroondara Eagles FC (JT/CD)   vs   Mount Waverley City SC - Under 12 Girls Andrew  
28/04/19 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13B)   Boroondara Eagles FC (GM)   vs   Monash City FC  
11/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 11 Kangaroos Blue)   Boroondara Eagles FC (DS)   vs   Rowville Eagles SC  
11/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 10 Kangaroos Blue)   Boroondara Eagles FC (AA)   vs   Nunawading City FC  
11/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 11 Kangaroos Blue)   Boroondara Eagles FC (AS)   vs   Mazenod Victory Football Club  
12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13C)   Boroondara Eagles FC (JE)   vs   Knox City FC U13 Blue  
12/05/19 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13A)   Boroondara Eagles FC (SV)   vs   Riversdale U13 Blue  
19/05/19 (Sun) 09:45 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13A)   Boroondara Eagles FC (SV)   vs   North Caulfield FC U13 Colts  
25/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 11 Wallabies Green)   Boroondara Eagles FC (CAT)   vs   Glen Waverley U11 Warriors  
26/05/19 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13C)   Boroondara Eagles FC (JE)   vs   Glen Waverley U13 Warriors  
01/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 9 Kangaroos)   Boroondara Eagles FC (JC)   vs   Nunawading City FC  
02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13C)   Boroondara Eagles FC (JE)   vs   East Kew Junior FC Red  
02/06/19 (Sun) 10:15 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13B)   Boroondara Eagles FC (GM)   vs   Doncaster Rovers SC  
08/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 9 Wallabies)   Boroondara Eagles FC (RM)   vs   Collingwood City FC U9W2 (Americo)  
09/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 (Sportsmart Girls' East 12 Joeys)   Boroondara Eagles FC (JT/CD)   vs   South Yarra SC  
09/06/19 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' East 15B)   Boroondara Eagles FC (JW)   vs   Montrose SC  
16/06/19 (Sun) 10:15 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13C)   Boroondara Eagles FC (JE)   vs   Mazenod Victory FC Red  
16/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13A)   Boroondara Eagles FC (SV)   vs   Ashburton Utd (GC)  
22/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 9 Joeys Red)   Boroondara Eagles FC (RF)   vs   Ringwood City FC  
22/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 9 Wallabies)   Boroondara Eagles FC (RM)   vs   Knox City FC U9 Yellow  
23/06/19 (Sun) 11:15 (Sportsmart Boys' East 14B)   Boroondara Eagles FC (MC)   vs   Monash City FC  
30/06/19 (Sun) 10:15 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13B)   Boroondara Eagles FC (GM)   vs   Monbulk Rangers SC Raptors  
30/06/19 (Sun) 11:45 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13A)   Boroondara Eagles FC (SV)   vs   Collingwood City FC (Riley)  
14/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Sportsmart Girls' East 12 Joeys)   Boroondara Eagles FC (AA)   vs   South Yarra SC  
14/07/19 (Sun) 10:15 (Sportsmart Boys' Sunday East 12 Kangaroos Green)   Boroondara Eagles FC (JW)   vs   Riversdale SC Blue  
21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday East 9 Joeys Blue)   Boroondara Eagles FC (TH)   vs   Healesville SC  
21/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13A)   Boroondara Eagles FC (SV)   vs   South Yarra SC Red  
28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Sportsmart Boys' Sunday East 12 Kangaroos Green)   Boroondara Eagles FC (JW)   vs   Ringwood City FC  
28/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13C)   Boroondara Eagles FC (JE)   vs   North Caulfield FC Boys U13  
28/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13A)   Boroondara Eagles FC (SV)   vs   Ringwood City FC  
03/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 9 Wallabies)   Boroondara Eagles FC (RM)   vs   Templestowe United FC  
04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday East 9 Joeys Blue)   Boroondara Eagles FC (TH)   vs   Chisholm United FC  
04/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13B)   Boroondara Eagles FC (GM)   vs   Middle Park FC Green (Andrew)  
18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Sportsmart Girls' East 12 Joeys)   Boroondara Eagles FC (AA)   vs   Mooroolbark SC  
24/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 9 Kangaroos)   Boroondara Eagles FC (JC)   vs   Nunawading City FC  
24/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 9 Wallabies)   Boroondara Eagles FC (RM)   vs   Croydon City Arrows SC Lions  
25/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday East 9 Joeys Blue)   Boroondara Eagles FC (TH)   vs   Mount Waverley City SC - U9 Bill  
25/08/19 (Sun) 10:15 (Sportsmart Boys' East 13B)   Boroondara Eagles FC (GM)   vs   Macedon Blues United FC - U13B  
31/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 9 Kangaroos)   Boroondara Eagles FC (JC)   vs   Riversdale SC Blue  
31/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday East 9 Wallabies)   Boroondara Eagles FC (RM)   vs   Rowville Eagles SC  
01/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Sportsmart Girls' East 12 Joeys)   Boroondara Eagles FC (JT/CD)   vs   Croydon City Arrows SC