Northern Inland Football1

Rologas 13

Venue Address:
Kirkwood Street, Armidale
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
04/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 (2019 ADF U10)   DK Daggers   vs   DK Demons  
04/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 (2019 ADF U10)   Armidale City Blue   vs   North Hurricanes  
11/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 (2019 ADF U10)   DK Demons   vs   DK Castles  
11/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 (2019 ADF U10)   North Hurricanes   vs   DK Daggers  
25/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 (2019 ADF U10)   DK Demons   vs   Uralla Lions  
25/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 (2019 ADF U10)   North Hurricanes   vs   East Spiders  
01/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 (2019 ADF U10)   DK Daggers   vs   Armidale City Blue  
15/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 (2019 ADF U10)   DK Demons   vs   Guyra Cobras  
15/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 (2019 ADF U10)   North Hurricanes   vs   Armidale City White  
03/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 (2019 ADF U10)   DK Daggers   vs   Armidale City White  
10/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 (2019 ADF U10)   Uralla Lions   vs   East Spiders  
10/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 (2019 ADF U10)   North Hurricanes   vs   TAS Blue  
17/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 (2019 ADF U10)   DK Demons   vs   DK Daggers  
24/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 (2019 ADF U10)   DK Daggers   vs   North Hurricanes  
31/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 (2019 ADF U10)   DK Demons   vs   East Spiders  
31/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 (2019 ADF U10)   North Hurricanes   vs   DK Castles  
07/09/19 (Sat) 10:00 (2019 ADF U10)   Uralla Lions   vs   DK Demons  
07/09/19 (Sat) 11:00 (2019 ADF U10)   East Spiders   vs   North Hurricanes