Fixtures/Results

S18/19 GEBC Mixed X08

Round 8
Game Reminder
9:00 AM / Sat 8 Dec

Last Uploaded : Fri 14-Dec-2018 08:37:13

Competition Notes
Start Date: Saturday 13th October 2018
End Date: Saturday 16th March 2019

Summer 2018/19 Season runs for 16 rounds.

Last round is Saturday 16th March 2019

There are no games played on the following dates:

Saturday 3rd November 2018 - Due to Melbourne Cup
Monday 5th November 2018 - Melbourne Cup Eve
Tuesday 6th November 2018 - Melbourne Cup Day
Monday 11th March 2019 - Labour Day

School Holidays - Friday 21st December 2018 to Monday 28th January 2019

Summer Season resumes after the Christmas break on Tuesday 29th January 2019

Elimination Final: Saturday 23rd March 2019


Grand Final: Saturday 30th March 2019 2019


PLAYERS MUST BE TICKED ON THE SCORING SYSTEM IF THEY ARE PLAYING. NAMES OF PLAYERS WHO HAVE NOT PLAYED MUST NOT BE TICKED.

Players must play a minimum of 8 games to qualify for finals

ADMISSION COST - $3.00 all players and spectators (under 12 spectators free).
SCORE SHEET FEE - $37.00 per team.

Winter Season 2019 Commences Saturday 27th April 2019

MAJOR SPONSORS

STEP-BY-STEP GUIDE

Junior Domestic Player Registration Form