Fixtures/Results

S17/18 WEDNESDAY Girls 14 A/B

Grand Final
Game Reminder
Grand Final
6:00 PM / Wed 28 Mar

Last Uploaded : Mon 28-May-2018 10:21:01

Competition Notes
Start Date: Wednesday 11th October 2017
End Date: Saturday 14th March 2018

Summer 2017/18 Season runs for 18 rounds.

Last round is Wednesday 10th March 2018

There are no games played on the following dates:

Saturday 4th November 2017 - Due to Melbourne Cup
Monday 6th November 2017 - Melbourne Cup Eve
Tuesday 7th November 2017 - Melbourne Cup Day
Monday 12th March 2018 - Labour Day

School Holidays - Friday 22nd December 2017 to Sunday 28th January 2018

Summer Season resumes after the Christmas break the week beginning Monday 29th January 2018

Elimination Final: Wednesday 21st March 2018
A Section: 1 v 4 2 v 3
B Section: 5 v 8 6 v 7

Grand Final: Wednesday 28th March 2018
A Section: Winner 1 v 4 2 v 3
B Section: Winner 5 v 8 6 v 7

PLAYERS MUST BE TICKED ON THE SCORING SYSTEM IF THEY ARE PLAYING. NAMES OF PLAYERS WHO HAVE NOT PLAYED MUST NOT BE TICKED.

Players must play a minimum of 9 games to qualify for finals

ADMISSION COST - $2.50 all players and spectators (under 12 spectators free).
SCORE SHEET FEE - $37.00 per team.

Winter Season 2017 Commences Wednesday 18th April 2018

MAJOR SPONSORS

STEP-BY-STEP GUIDE

Junior Domestic Player Registration Form