Fixtures/Results

S18 SSL Grade 5 & 6

Bye

Last Uploaded : Sat 18-Aug-2018 23:08:30

Competition Notes
SEASON DATES:
Rd 1 - Thursday 9th November
Rd 2 - Thursday 16th November
Rd 3 - Thursday 23rd November
Rd 4 - Thursday 30th November
Rd 5 - Thursday 7th December
Rd 6 - Thursday 14th December
Rd 7 - Thursday 21st December

Christmas Holiday Break

Rd 8 - Thursday 1st February
Rd 9 - Thursday 8th February
Rd 10 - Thursday 15th February
Rd 11 - Thursday 22nd February
Rd 12 - Thursday 1st March
Rd 13 - Thursday 8th March
Rd 14 - Thursday 15th March
SEMI FINALS - Thursday 22nd March
GRAND FINAL - Thursday 29th March

Subscribe to our Weekly News Email

* indicates required

Email Format

    

 

YouTube