Draws & Results


Last Uploaded : Sat 27-May-2017 15:03:21

If these results are not up to date or have errors, please Email the Association

2017 CHBA Major sponsors

I would like to play basketball!!!!

Photo Gallery

Notice Board

Upcoming Events with CHBA


Tuesday Night: Women's Comp
Wednesday Night: Men's Comp
Friday Night: High School Comp
Saturday: PrimarySchool Comp

Year 3 to 6 Training
Tuesdays 16/5 - 27/6/2017
4 - 5pm on court 4

Primary School BBQ
Saturday 3/6/2017

High School BBQ
Friday 16/6/2017

CHBA Staff and Office Hours

Office Opening Hours:
Tuesday - Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Kim Parbery - Administration Officer / Bookkeeper
kim@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au
Contact Number: 02 6651 1452

Representative teams: rep@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au 
Coaching information: coaches@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au
Junior Competition information: competitions@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au
Senior Competition information: Seniorcomp@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au
Referee information: referee@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au
Publicity information/Feedback: Publicity@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au
Sponsorship information/feedback/approval: Sponsorship@coffsharbourbasketball.com.au