Fixtures/Results

S19/20 MONDAY Girls 10

Round 11
Game Reminder

Last Uploaded : Sun 15-Dec-2019 14:47:57

Competition Notes
Start Date: Monday 7th October 2019
End Date: Monday 2nd March 2020

Summer 2019/20 Season runs for 16 rounds.

Last round is Monday 2nd March 2020

There are no games played on the following dates:

Saturday 2nd November 2019 - Due to Melbourne Cup
Tuesday 5th November 2019 - Melbourne Cup Day
Monday 9th March 2020 - Labour Day

School Holidays - Friday 20th December 2019 to Monday 27th January 2020

Summer Season resumes after the Christmas break on Tuesday 28th January 2020

Elimination Final: Monday 16th March 2020
1 v 4 2 v 3

Grand Final: Monday 23rd March 2020
Winner: 1 v 4 2 v 3

PLAYERS MUST BE TICKED ON THE SCORING SYSTEM IF THEY ARE PLAYING. NAMES OF PLAYERS WHO HAVE NOT PLAYED MUST NOT BE TICKED.

Players must play a minimum of 8 games to qualify for finals

ADMISSION COST - $3.00 all players and spectators (under 12 spectators free).
SCORE SHEET FEE - $38.00 per team.

Winter Season 2020 Commences Monday 20th April 2020

MAJOR SPONSORS

STEP-BY-STEP GUIDE

Junior Domestic Player Registration Form