Fixtures/Results

W19 GEBC Mixed X10A/A2

Round 8
Game Reminder

This round has not been played yet.

Last Uploaded : Wed 19-Jun-2019 18:50:38

Competition Notes
Start Date: Saturday 27th April 2019
End Date: Saturday 31st August 2019

There are no games played on the following dates:

Monday 22nd April 2019 - Easter Monday
Thursday 25th April 2019 - Anzac Day
Saturday 8th June 2019 - Queens Birthday Weekend
Monday 10th June 2019 - Queens Birthday Holiday
Monday 1st July - Friday 12th July - School Holidays

Elimination Final: Saturday 7th September 2019
Section A: 1 v 4 2 v 3
Section A2: 5 v 8 6 v 7

Grand Final: Saturday 14th September 2019
Winner Section A: 1 v 4 2 v 3
Winner Section A2: 5 v 8 6 v 7

PLAYERS MUST BE TICKED ON THE SCORING SYSTEM IF THEY ARE PLAYING. NAMES OF PLAYERS WHO HAVE NOT PLAYED MUST NOT BE TICKED.

Players must play a minimum of 9 games to qualify for finals

ADMISSION COST - $3.00 all players and spectators (under 12 spectators free).
SCORE SHEET FEE - $38.00 per team.

Summer Season 2019/20 Commences Saturday 12th October 2019

MAJOR SPONSORS

STEP-BY-STEP GUIDE

Junior Domestic Player Registration Form