Fixtures/Results

S17/18 FRIDAY Boys 14B

Grand Final
Game Reminder
Grand Final
5:00 PM / Fri 23 Mar

Last Uploaded : Tue 23-Oct-2018 18:52:19

Competition Notes
Start Date: Friday 13th October 2017
End Date: Friday 9th March 2018

Summer 2017/18 Season runs for 16 rounds.

Last round is Friday 9th March 2018

There are no games played on the following dates:

Saturday 4th November 2017 - Due to Melbourne Cup
Monday 6th November 2017 - Melbourne Cup Eve
Tuesday 7th November 2017 - Melbourne Cup Day
Monday 12th March 2018 - Labour Day

School Holidays - Friday 22nd December 2017 to Sunday 28th January 2018

Summer Season resumes after the Christmas break the week beginning Monday 29th January 2018

Elimination Final: Friday 16th March 2018
1 v 4 2 v 3

Grand Final: Friday 23rd March 2018
Winner: 1 v 4 2 v 3

PLAYERS MUST BE TICKED ON THE SCORING SYSTEM IF THEY ARE PLAYING. NAMES OF PLAYERS WHO HAVE NOT PLAYED MUST NOT BE TICKED.

Players must play a minimum of 8 games to qualify for finals

ADMISSION COST - $2.50 all players and spectators (under 12 spectators free).
SCORE SHEET FEE - $37.00 per team.

Winter Season 2017 Commences Friday 20th April 2018

MAJOR SPONSORS

STEP-BY-STEP GUIDE

Junior Domestic Player Registration Form