Contact Details

Contact Name :
Bec Thorpe (President)
Phone number :
0406 113 263

 

CLUB OFFICIALS

 

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

President

Bec Thorpe

0406 113 263

huonvillelions@gmail.com

Vice President

Kristy Harrison

0435 011 857

huonvillelions@gmail.com

Development Officer

Scott McQueen

0408 034 875

 

Canteen Manager

 

 

 

Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coaching Co-Ordinator

 Brad Johns

0448 784 845 

 bradjohns43@msn.com

Ground & Gear Manager

 Stuart James

 0487 509 778

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

League Delegates

 Kristy Harrison

 0435 011 857

 kristylh68@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COACHES 2016

Club AGM scheduled:

 

 

Age Group

Name

Mobile

Email

Auskick

 Scott McQueen

 0408 034 875

 scotmaree3@bigpond.com

U8 Red

 Ethan Monks

 0439 353 007

 ethan.monks@live.com.au

U8 Gold

 Ian Murray

 0438 641 375

 ianmurray43@hotmail.com

U9 Red

 Martin Doyle

 0408 351 762

 martin.doyle@hydro.com.au

U9 Gold

 Paul Jacobson

 0437 155 728

 paul_jacobson@live.com

U10

 Todd Cordwell

 0487 445 565

 toddcordwell@me.com

U11

 Scott Stanway

 0400 196 011

 

 U13

 Pippy Garth

 0410 807 509

 

 Girls Youth

 Brad Johns

 0448 784 845

 bradjohns@clubtelco.com

TEAM MANAGERS 2016

 

 

Age Group

Name

Mobile

Email

U8 Red

 Cathy Humphries

 0408 573 293

 cathyleehumphries@hotmail.com

U8 Gold

 Kristen Murray

 0448 675 435

 kristenthurley@hotmail.com

U9 Red

 Melinda Harriss

 0407 867 606

 melinda_harriss@hotmail.com

U9 Gold

 Jenna Seabourne

 0437 155 728

 jenna.seabourne@hotmail.com

U10

 Angela Cordwell

 

 angela.cordwell@me.com

U11

 Julie Flakemore

 0438 663 679

 julie.flakemore@dhhs.tas.gov.au

U13

 Tara Phillips

 0437 191 262

 tazza.01@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Notice Board - Sidebar