2014 Committee

The New Junior Committee has been formed & has begun planning planing for the 2014 Junior Rugby League Football Season, we welcome Three new members to the Junior Committee in Adam Cox, Wendy Morrison & Marisa Madden.

 
       
2014 Junior Committee    
President Norm Scanlan 0468 439 352 normscanlan@hotmail.com
Vice President Jason Brenan 0400 026 490 jayalli@bigpond.com.au
Secretary Wendy Morrison 0403 664 713 wendymorrison74@gmail.com
Treasurer Venita Errington 0437 269 656 venitare@hotmail.com
Asst Treasurer Felicia Haynes 0412 826 668  
Registrar Belinda Brown 0429 090 789 belinda_brown28@hotmail.com
Coaching Director David Groth 0419 732 404 norths.coaching@gmail.com
Manager Supervisor Steve Jackson 0408 883 246 stevej62@hotmail.com
Website Administrator Steve Jackson 0408 883 246 stevej62@hotmail.com
Referees Coordinator Adam Cox 0402 304 680 adam@fernbrookhomes.com.au
Committee Member Arthur Cumming 0418 797 127 arthur.cumming@bigpond.com
Committee Member Steve Chandler 0418 889 816 schandler4@bigpond.com
Committee Member Marisa Madden    
       
The Club will be Holding 2 early Sign-On nights next year on Friday the 17th & 31st January, this will be for players that are currently registered with Norths for the 2013 Season.  
       
New & Current players Sign-On will be on the Sunday the 2nd February,  
       
At this stage the club hopes to play 2 Trial weekends against Southport & Mudgeeraba  

 




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Players Register for 2018