Behaviour Memo

Can you please forward this memo out through your networks. Please ensure this is sent/given to ALL of your coaching staff and volunteers within every team in your club. Teams traveling to carnivals need to be made aware of the consequences of poor behaviour and how it can reflect badly on a club.

It identifies the new social media aspect to the QRL Rules that now allows the game to bring sub-ordinates in for breaches of the QRL rules relating to the misuse of social media.

Regards,
Kerri Ritchie
Operations Manager
 
T +61 7 4723 2088
M 0401 012 153
F +61 7 4723 2077
E k.ritchie@qrl.com.au
 
Queensland Rugby Football League Limited
Office Located at Junior League Grounds
Kern Bros Drive, Kirwan
PO Box 4829, Kirwan QLD 4817
qrl.com.au




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Players, Coaches & Volunteers Register Here

URJRL Players Registration Now Open for 2018 Season

Club Hours

Club Opening Times
Monday - Friday 5pm-7pm
 
Registration & Payment Enquiries
Monday 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wednesday 5:30pm-6:30pm
Thursday 5:30pm-6:30pm

URJRL Contacts

Rams Contacts 2017

 President: Murray Wood

president@upperrossrams.com.au

Ph: 0420896241

Vice President: Ben Stocco

Ph: 0409981022

ben.stocco@gmail.com

Secretary: Dianne Dunne

secretary@upperrossrams.com.au

Ph:  0488056714

Treasurer: Abbey Briant

treasurer@upperrossrams.com.au

Ph: 0449821883

Registrar: Monica Roper

registrar@upperrossrams.com.au

Ph: 07 47892262

Coaching CoordinatorJeffery Oud

Ph: 0417380358

kpursey@bigpond.com

Website Editor: Denis (Retread) Righetti

Mob: 0407 132 986

Email: tigertread@bigpond.com

GENERAL COMITTEE: Jodie Doyle, Sandra Dawson, Danny Behrendorff, Eric Muirhead

Clubhouse contact details:

Phone: 07 4789 2262    

Email: upperrossrams@hotmail.com

Postal: PO Box 10038 RAMUSSEN QLD 4815

Rugby League News