ASADA Prohibited List

Please see the below email and attachment in regards to ASADA. Both juniors and seniors can be tested at anytime and quite possibly could be present at any of the finals.  Please forward this onto all of your players. Might be a good idea to print it out for your coach’s to give to players.  

Remember ignorance is not an excuse!

Please find attached some info from ASADA. They don't have a list that covers product names, just the ingredients / substances that are banned.

The players just need to check the ingredients on the bottle of their supplement and make sure there is nothing banned in it.

If they are in doubt - don't take it.

If anyone has any questions, they are all free to e-mail me.
JC

From: "Sportsmed"  
"Jonathan Crawley" jonathanc@nqpc.com.au




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Players, Coaches & Volunteers Register Here

URJRL Players Registration Now Open for 2018 Season

Club Hours

Club Opening Times
Monday - Friday 5pm-7pm
 
Registration & Payment Enquiries
Monday 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wednesday 5:30pm-6:30pm
Thursday 5:30pm-6:30pm

URJRL Contacts

Rams Contacts 2017

 President: Murray Wood

president@upperrossrams.com.au

Ph: 0420896241

Vice President: Ben Stocco

Ph: 0409981022

ben.stocco@gmail.com

Secretary: Dianne Dunne

secretary@upperrossrams.com.au

Ph:  0488056714

Treasurer: Abbey Briant

treasurer@upperrossrams.com.au

Ph: 0449821883

Registrar: Monica Roper

registrar@upperrossrams.com.au

Ph: 07 47892262

Coaching CoordinatorJeffery Oud

Ph: 0417380358

kpursey@bigpond.com

Website Editor: Denis (Retread) Righetti

Mob: 0407 132 986

Email: tigertread@bigpond.com

GENERAL COMITTEE: Jodie Doyle, Sandra Dawson, Danny Behrendorff, Eric Muirhead

Clubhouse contact details:

Phone: 07 4789 2262    

Email: upperrossrams@hotmail.com

Postal: PO Box 10038 RAMUSSEN QLD 4815

Rugby League News