Annual General Meeting

The AGM was held on Sunday 13 October 2013 with the following committee and coaches selected:

President: Peter Woolaston

Vice President: Matt Walsh

Secretary: Lyn Slade

Treasurer: Troy Rowland

Committee: Ben Browning, Luke Hull, Brad McManus, Jack Woolaston, Kay Jones, Sue Chillingworth, Tahnee Dollisson, Peter Woolaston

First Grade Coach- Brad McManus

Reserve Grade Coach- Ben Browning

U18's Coach- Matt Walsh

Ladies League Tag Coach- Belinda Clegg

We look forward to another great year with the Bears!


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

Photo Gallery

2014 Group 4 Cup Competition
2014 Group 4 Cup Competition
Field Goals
2014 Group 4 Cup Competition
Jake Cocking
Field Goals
Pos Player Team FIELD GOALS
2014 Group 4 Cup Competition