President – Scott Collins
Secretary – Eric Galloway
Treasurer – Barry Johnson
Director Sponsorship – Brad Martin
Director for Promotions – Virginia Wills (Player recruitment, promotions, Internet)
Director for Operations – Mark Abrahams (Grounds/clubhouse, Coaching)
Director for Teams – Sean Wilson (Senior and Junior Teams liaison, Junior League, Ground Mangers)

The Club welcomes Sean Wilson onto the Board and would like to thank Matt Brown for his many years of service on the Board and it is great to see him take on other duties in the club.

Feel free to contact any of the Board if you have any questions or concerns.


Scott Collins


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

2018 Player Registration

2018 Coach & Volunteer Registration

Major Sponsors

Sydney Shield Sponsor

A Grade Sponsor

Under 20s Sponsor

Junior Club Sponsors

Photo Gallery