Results of 101st Annual General Meeting


David C Wilson and Sean Hampstead


Scott Todd

Executive Officer

Tony Beger

Director of Finance

Paul Parnaby

Director of On-Field Operations

Adam Baxter

Director of Members Services

Stephen Wilson

Director of Coaching and Recruitment

Robert Gerrie

Active Members Director

Jason Todd

Board Secretary

Jack Gerrie

Delegate to NSWRLRA

Robert Gerrie

Deputy Delegate to NSWRLRA

Barry Beverage

Balmain Junior League Board – Association Director

Scott Todd

Judiciary Representatives

Sam Gebreal and Tony Beger

Honorary Auditors

David Pickering and Matthew Cecchin

Coaching Committee

Waz Burge, Pauline Condon, Dean Tyler, Hayden Gerrie, Barry Beverage, Sam Gebreal, Elysia Higgins

Gear Steward



David C Wilson and Luke Bugden


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.