The 2013 Auckland Vulcans squad has been announced as follows:

Aaron Nootai
Agnatius Passi
Atelea Nafetalai
Daniel Palavi
Murray Iti
Nathaniel Peteru
Steve Waetford
Tangi Ropati
Zoram Watene

In addition the following U20s players will train with & play for the Vulcans:

Ngani Laumape
Siliva Havili
Trent Bishop
Visesio Setefano


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.