SWQ Thunder Training Schedule for Final Selections

Final Selection trials and training has recommenced for the 2015 Season.

Final teams will be named asap, with training continuing at same times, same venues on a weekly basis.

 

U12B - Tues 20 Jan - O'Quinn St, Harristown / Thurs 22 Jan - Kearney Springs - 6.00-7.30pm

           Tues night training will move to Kearney Springs from April

U13B - Tues 20 Jan - O'Quinn St, Harristown / Thurs 22 Jan - Kearney Springs - 6.00-7.30pm

           Tues night training will move to Kearney Springs from April

 

U14B - Tues 20 Jan & Thurs 22 Jan - Kearney Springs 6.00-7.30pm

U15B - Tues 20 Jan & Thurs 22 Jan - Kearney Springs 6.00-7.30pm

 

U16B - Mon 19 Jan Glennie Shoool 1pm-4pm / Tues 20 Jan Glennie School 9am-2pm

          Continuing Tues 27 Jan & Thurs 29 Jan- Capt Cook Oval 4.30-6.00pm

 

U18Boys  -    Tues 6 Jan & Thurs 8 Jan - Capt Cook Ovals 6.00-7.30pm

Youth Men  - Tues 6 Jan & Thurs 8 Jan - Capt Cook Ovals 6.00-7.30pm

Senior Men - Tues 6 Jan & Thurs 8 Jan - Capt Cook Ovals 6.00-7.30pm

 

U13G - Wed 21 Jan & Fri 23 Jan - Oval 5 USQ, Baker St, Toowoomba 6-7.30pm

U15G - Fri 23 Jan - Oval 5, USQ, then continuing Wed 28 Jan & Fri 30 Jan at Oval 5. USQ 6-7.30pm

 

Youth Women - Tues 13 Jan - Capt Cook , NO Training Thurs 15 Jan - Next Week TBA 6.00-7.30pm

Open Women - Tues 13 Jan - Capt Cook , NO Training Thurs 15 Jan -  Next Week TBA 6.00-7.30pm

 

Goalkeeper training- To Be advised

 

Map of Kearney Springs Attached- Parents please park in designated Car Park- DO NOT drive onto any of the touch fields.

U14B & U15B will be using Fields 5 & 8 on Tuesday nights

U12B, U13B, U14B, & U15B will be using field 5,6,7,8 on Thursday night

 

 

 

           




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

DATE CLAIMER
SWQ Thunder FC Gala Presentation Evening 2015
Friday 4th September- Rumours International 6pm-10pm.

 

NPL Fixtures and Results for all Teams

Can be found on Menu > Fixtures/Results

 

DATE CLAIMER

Team Photos - 31st May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo Gallery