SWQ Thunder Open Ladies ROUND 1 SEQWPL

Following the restructure of senior womens football throughout South East Queensland, SWQ Thunder Open Women are now competing in the SEQ Womens Premier League under the competition management of Football Brisbane.

The Ladies have formed a competitive team and have been in training since before christmas.

They commence their Round 1 in the 2014 season Saturday night 15th March playing Mitchellton at 6.00pm at Teralba Park 1.


We wish them all the best for the season


The SWQ Thunder Open Womens Team is

Rachel Bartley

Amelia Cooke

Tiffany Dibley

Shandell Doro

Talitha Doro

Jordie Franke

Madison Franke

Sophie Fuller

Ebonney Kidd

Grace Krautz

Abbey Lloyd

Bella Neil

Katlin Peterson

Angela Potter

Caitlyn Stocker


Officials- Craig Burgess; Phil Franke; Chantal Trapp


Click below for the following Documentation

* Memo on restructure of Senior Womens Football

* 2014 SEQWPL Draw



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

SWQ Thunder FC Gala Presentation Evening 2015
Friday 4th September- Rumours International 6pm-10pm.


NPL Fixtures and Results for all Teams

Can be found on Menu > Fixtures/Results



Team Photos - 31st May








Photo Gallery