Winter 2018 - Milestone Awards

Our club takes great pleasure in acknowledging players who achieve individual milestone goals through their playing career. We recognise the following player achievements for Summer 2018 and thank them for their loyalty to our club.

Check out the Trophy Room - Awards Wall to see the updated list of our clubs "Most Games - 300 plus" group and the "Most Games - active" players. 

450 games   50 games
Ryan Farrugia   Zein Almatrah
Jarryd Langdon   James Azzopardi
      Dhiren Bommena
400 games   Mia Camacho
Ethan Devers   Victor Caolboy
Costa Savva   Nicholas Carne
      Rhys Caulfield
350 games   Evan Correia
Zackary Drougas   Nicolaas de Vries
      Puga Deng
300 games   Samuel Egan
Brady Butler   Harper Elias-Noor
      Noah Evans
250 games   Jarrod Gaylard
Jacob Fenech   Jacob Hannell
      Riley Hemphill
200 games   Harry Hennessy
Joel Croswell   Max Hennessy
MacKenzie Fenech   Ela Ivanovic
Bianca Wolski   Jora Kalavace
      Nesia Keti
150 games   Parth Kulkarni
Ryan Adams   Michael Kuot
Liya Belachew-Hill   Madeline Leicester
Rhys Bennett   Tahlia Loades
Yonathan Berhane   James McAlary
Jasper Evans   Ashley Mitchell
Isaiah Graham   Lachlan Modrich
Ricky Heywood   Daniel Niva-Hill
Aidan Ianniello   Leniah O'Leary
Chloe McConville   Jude Payne
Zac  Pace   Myles Pennington
Yashwanth Weerasiri   Shan Carlo Perez
Baelin Wiggins   Khirysa Pese
      Ethan Sammartino
100 games   Ryan Schulze
Idalika Aanaya   Joshua Singleton
Jensen Birch   Max Skopelianos
Vernon Caolboy   Kiera Small
Mitchell Carne   Connor Stevens
Jack Desira   Sebastian Stojcevska-Lynch
Bailey Duke   Sharla White
Edison Duong   Joshua Wright
Rhiana Gibson   Mika Zanette
Charlotte Goodfellow   Samira Zejnula
Rowan Grant      
Jordan Groot      
Peyton Jarosz      
Phoenix Jarosz      
Billy Jawad      
Alam Jongkuch      
Olivia Kelly      
Thomas Kiedrzynski      
Connor Modrich      
Kain O'Brien      
Riley Pathe      
Alyssa Puli      
Oliver Reed      
Jordan Sammut      
Denaya Santos      
Aaron Shaw      
Jayden Smithers      
Lindsay Stevens      
Tahvi-Lee Taurua-Wolfgramm    


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Gold "Tiger" Partners

Our sponsors and community partners

2018 Important Dates


Tues 6th - Melbourne Cup, no games

Sun 25th - Club Annual Presentation Day


Sat 16th - Final domestic games for 2018



Fri 1st - First domestic games for 2019


Sat 10th - Labour Day, no games




Photo Gallery