2018 Committee Elected at AGM

Our 2018 Committee Members are;


President                   - Leigh Rowbottom (re-elected)

Vice President            - Gary Dancey (re-elected)

Secretary                  - Karen Rzanovski (re-elected)

Treasurer                   - Trish Worthington 

Registrar                    - Louise Sweeney

Uniform Coordinator    - Melinda Hoyne (re-elected)

Welfare Coordinator    - Paul Goegan (re-elected)

General Committee      - Diana Soverino (re-elected), Sebastien Wattelet (re-elected), Marco DeMuri (re-                                              elected), Belinda Dare & Peta Dillion.



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Summer 2019 Registration

Coaches/TM's & Committee Registration