Archive - News



30/07/2016 St Christopher's Cricket Club
06/06/2016 St Christopher’s FC Annual Golf Day - Friday 12th August 2016
05/11/2014 Annual General Meeting
02/03/2014 Grassroots Expo - Monday 31st March 2014
13/02/2014 Premier League Coach required
01/02/2014 Ladies Over 30 - Players required
16/01/2014 Saints FC accepted into Premier League Div-2
12/01/2014 2014 Registrations now open
25/11/2013 BDAFA Regional Squad 2014 Trials
07/11/2013 Sydney FC Game Experience for Junior Players
24/10/2013 Annual General Meeting - Wed 27th Nov 7.30pm
22/10/2013 Junior Award winners 2013
16/10/2013 Oktoberfest - Saturday 26th Oct
20/09/2013 Orphanage Donation - Letter of Thanks
05/09/2013 2013 Finals Series
30/08/2013 GRAND FINALS - Sat 31st Aug & Sun 1st Sept
21/08/2013 Draw for Sat 24th & Sun 25th Aug 2013
20/08/2013 SAINTS APPOINTED TO WOMENS STANDING COMMITTEE FNSW
15/08/2013 Draw for Sat 17th & Sun 18th Aug 2013
08/08/2013 Draw for Sat 10th & Sun 11th Aug 2013
31/07/2013 Draw for SAT 3rd & SUN 4th AUG 2013
24/07/2013 DRAW & CANTEEN DUTY - SAT 27th & SUN 28th JULY
18/07/2013 SAINTS FC young stars meet Ryan Griggs
18/07/2013 Draw for SAT 20th & SUN 21st July 2013
10/07/2013 Draw for Sat 13th & Sun 14th July 2013
10/07/2013 NEW CLUBHOUSE
04/07/2013 Sydney FC Junior Blues Membership Program
03/07/2013 Draw for Sat 6th & Sun 7th July 2013
02/07/2013 St Christopher’s Cricket Club registration information
02/07/2013 SOCIAL EVENT - POKER NIGHT 17th AUGUST 2013
02/07/2013 MARCO RESERVE CLOSED - No Training allowed from 1st to 5th July
19/06/2013 SENIOR PRESENTATION - Friday 18th October at Panania Diggers
19/06/2013 JUNIOR PRESENTATION DAY - Sunday 13th October at Panania Diggers
19/06/2013 DRAW & CANTEEN DUTY - SAT 22nd & SUN 23rd JUNE
13/06/2013 Draw for Sat 15th & Sun 16th June 2013
30/05/2013 Draw for Sat 1st & Sun 2nd June
22/05/2013 $550 FINE FOR SMOKING AT A SPORT EVENT
22/05/2013 Skills Academy - Tuesday Nights from 5.30pm
22/05/2013 Draw for Sat 25th & Sun 26th May
15/05/2013 Draw for Sat 18th & Sun 19th May
10/05/2013 This weeks draw Sat 11th & Sun 12th May 2013
10/05/2013 U15's State Cup round 1 win
02/05/2013 Draw for Week 5 - Sat 4th May & Sun 5th May
02/05/2013 Network Building Suppliers - Special offer
18/04/2013 Draw for Sat 20th & Sun 21st April
18/04/2013 Great deals & services from our valued Sponsors
15/04/2013 Physio now available for all Saints F.C Players
10/04/2013 DRAW & CANTEEN DUTY WEEK - 2
05/04/2013 Raffle draw to win tickets to Wanderers Semi Final
05/04/2013 CANTEEN DUTY ROUND #1
05/04/2013 DRAW FOR ROUND #1
19/03/2013 Trial Games Sat 23td & Sun 24th March
15/03/2013 SAINTS F.C. Cup
26/02/2013 Trial Games - Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd March are cancelled
20/02/2013 Trial Games - Sat 9th & Sun 10th March
19/02/2013 Team Vacancies - All Teams
18/02/2013 Don't delay - Register today
31/01/2013 Kindy Registration Details - 2013
30/01/2013 Registration Days and Fees 2013
29/01/2013 Join Our Community
28/01/2013 On-Line Registration Procedure for 2013

Major Club Sponsor

Sponsor Information

Wet Weather Information

Sports Grounds - Field Availability Line - 1300 655 180

This line is updated twice a day during the week (if required) at 9am & 2pm

And daily on weekends (only if required) at
8am

If you experience problems with the Field Availability Line, contact Council on 9707 9999 and ask for Facilities Bookings Officer (business hours) or Customer Service (after hours).

Once a field is closed by Council, no sporting clubs or associations have any authority to approve the use of sporting grounds.

Bankstown Council’s website