Sunday Men Vote Count

On Thursday 25th September, the Three Sunday Men's teams had their vote count night at one of our Sponsors resturants in Front Beach Cafe.






Congratulations to the winners

Div 2 Men 

Winner: Lachlan Shepherd

Runner Up: Marcus Jablonski

Div 3 Blue

Winner: Zac Craigen

Runner Up: Dave Baker

Div 3 Yellow

Winner: Harrison Lindrea

Runner Up: Richard Oppusunggu


Well done to all winners and for those who turned up, trophies will be presented at Presentation Night on Friday 16th October, you can still purchase your tickets at Front Beach Cafe, $70 each. 

More winners will be announced on the night as each team has two more trophies each up for grabs!

Votes for each round can be found below


Men Div 2

Men Div 3 Blue

Men Div 3 Yellow



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Club Sponsors

Surf Coast FC Photo Gallery