Rnd 10 vs E. BURWOOD

Disappointingly we were just not good enough on the day last week and only E.Burwood’s inaccuracy kept us in front till midway through the final quarter.  The Craig Coghlan Award was won by Robbie Ross, from Dean Millhouse, Daniel Mendes, Ryan Mullet, Tim Johnson and Grant McCarthy.   The Reserves had probably a record win against East Burwood and are going OK.  The Perry Fletcher Award was won by Lachy Ryan from Scott Cameron, Matt Geraghty, Trent Parker, Andy Ellis etc etc etc. They were all good.  The big Samuel Groth  won the St.Kilda Spinners Boat Ride for his Play of Day. The Colts had a very easy day indeed. Most unusual against the junior Rams.   The Elite appliances Best player was went to Shane Davidson with 9 goals from Jarryd Smith, Jesse Gannon, Nick Johnson, Paul White and Kyle Esposito. 




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor



Patterson Cheney Holden