All but one of the ten positions on the Maori Hill JFC committee have been filled following the club’s AGM on 25 November.


President: David Thomson

Club Captain: Phil Tait

Treasurer: Brita Fields

Secretary: Sarah Lines

Equipment: Vacant

General Committee: Donna Scott, Frances Baeumer, Nicola Cook, Mat Blair, Rajesh Katare


The role of Equipment Secretary is currently unfilled following the departure of Nicola Elliot to Wellington. A volunteer to take on this role would be most welcome!


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

New Zealand Football: Latest News