WFNC 2018 Committee

Following the WFNC AGM the following have been elected for season 2018....

President - Shane Harris

Vice Presidents - John Strachan & Kate Upton

Minute Secretary - Penelope Harris

Treasurer - Finance Committee led by Dannie McKinnon & Nick Crossland

Football Manager - Geoff Bartling

Merchandise & Membership Manager - Kate Upton, Penelope Harris & Alicia Kay.

Facility Manager - Nick Dobie

Sponsorship Co-ordinator - Leigh Brown

Bar Manager - Brett Bayliss & Nick Crossland

Netball Manager - Penelope Harris

Club Governance - John Strachan

Vets Co-ordinator - Nick Dobie

Junior Delegate - Brian Upton

Publicity Officer - Jess Lempriere

General Committee - Paul Dobie, Kevin Brown, Bernie Sullivan, Bernie Hinds, Troy Lempriere, Carl Stokes, Terry Leech-Hines.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.