Community Awards Winners

AFLNEB Community Football Netball Awards & Coach of the Year
See a list of our winners from Friday nights Dinner.

Senior Coach - Simon Curtis - Lavington FNC (OMFNL)

Youth Coach of the Year - Cohen Vincent - Southern Suns (OKFNL)

Junior Coach of the Year - Rick Hall - Lavington JFC (AWJFL)

Auskick Co-ordinator/Coach - Paul Flynn - Wangaratta Auskick

Netball Coach of the Year - Kath Evans - KSC (TDNA/TDFL)

Volunteer of the Year - Nadine Nicholson - Murray Felines (FFL)

Outstanding Club Initiative - Wangaratta FNC - Big Freeze MND Day


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.