Southport Junior AFC Annual General Meeting - November 8th 2018

Nominations for the 2019 Committee have now been sent out to current members of the club via email.

Southport JAFC wish's to encourage all members to consider volunteering their time in helping out the club in its operation throughout the season. The club boasts 450 junior registrations with all boys & Girls teams covering all league specific age groups.

The club consists of Executive Committee, General Committee and Key Co-ordinator positions.

for further information please contact the club secretary:




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Register For Superstars

Register for Auskick