Teams for the Summer 2016 Season









Surfcoasters Bells 10GD2 – coached by TBC

Adequate player numbers for this team need to be confirmed prior to entry.


Surfcoasters Bells 10BD2 – coached by TBC

Ryder Hall

Evan McManus

Oliver Williams

Sam Staines

Tenace Van Dyke

Levi Ramsay

Riley Collinson

Charlie Gray


Surfcoasters Bells 12GD2 – coached by Caz Lockett

Lila Burns

Alex Connolly

Jorja Martinez

Scarlett Matthews

Mackenzie Smith

Lani Steel

Nikita Stevenson

Coby Stott


Surfcoasters Winki 12GD2 – coached by Rob Flick

Matilda Batties

Elin Flick

Ally Gray

Saskia Kellett

Dusty Morris

Grace O’Kane

Liv O’Toole

Hannah Wyeth

Delilah Johnson


Surfcoasters Bells 12BD2 – coached by Caz Lockett

Jai Anderson

Will Gibb

Angus Hanley

Ash Hodgkins

Merrick O’Neil

Deacon Ramsay

Zac Stewart

Sam Virgona


Surfcoasters Winki 12BD2 – coached by Rob Montebello/Harry Allan

Grady Clifford

William Cook

Max Crocker

Lewis Diamond

Xavier McGowan

Will Montebello

Hughie Stevenson

Reef Page


Surfcoasters Addis 12BD3 – coached by TBC

Flynn Eastmure

Tyler Hall

Toull Jacob

Lucas Jones

Met McCurdy

Kai Con Leuders

Alex Williams


Surfcoasters Bells 14GD1 – coached by Matt Quirk

Jemima Dillon

Maya Gibb

Trinity Hunt

Pippa Lewis

Lucy Montebello

Emma Quirk

Poppy Schaap

Chloe Skinner


Surfcoasters Winki 14GD2 – coached by Craig Smith

Ashleigh Batties

Imogen Castle

Kayla Ching

Nena Eastmure

Kiara Gabell

Chloe Morgan

Anna Rawson

Jahla Smith

Mia Van Dyke

Jorge Whitten


Surfcoasters Grinders 14BD1 – coached by Nicole Crammond

Finlay Brown

Zac Brunt

Jayden Clark

Tom Dickinson

Yujiro Fergusson

Tyler Jones

Reuben Murphy

Daniel Schwarzenburg


Surfcoasters Winki 14BD2 – coached by Neil Street

Jedd Burns

Harvie Flick

Will Forde

Lachlan Forde

Cooper Nelson

Harry Stott

Ben Street

Chase Lofts


Surfcoasters Bells 14BD2 – coached by TBC

Isaac Collins

Oscar Crocker

Ethan Duffy

Tom Garreau

Oskar Hart

Artie Jens

Angus Martin

Andy McKenna


Surfcoasters Roadknight 14BD3 – coached by TBC

Elijah Appleton

Laurence D’Addazio

Angus McKoy

Lachlan McKoy

Wilbur Renney

Angus Rosser

Tarkyn Sayers

Isaiah Stanley


Surfcoasters Addis 14BD4 – coached by TBC

Jonah Collinson

Samuel Collinson

Anton Ridgeway

Zac Spargo

Elias Stott

Jack Thompson

Aaron Walker

Luke Wittman


Surfcoasters Rincon 14BD4 - coached by TBC

Lewis Blake

Alex Cordner

Raphael Cook

Joss Newton

Jameson Pope

Taj Webber

Noah Vaneck

Stuart Cherry’s son



Surfcoasters Bells 16GD2 – coached by Chris Zois

Kahlia Zois

Cleo Sharp

Grace Devlin

Annalise Hardman

Georgia Dennien

Isabella Dennien

Evelyn Cuell

Ava McKeegan

Ruby St.Ledger


Surfcoasters Winki 16GD2 – coached by Mick Aston & Craig Smith

Amy Turner

Mia Skinner

Isobel Long

Matilda Jackman

Elli Staines

Trinity Murphy

Nikita Aston

Abbie Crocker

Remmi Morris


Surfcoasters Winki 16BD1 – coached by Nick Forde

Ben Bernardo

Zach Brady

Lachie Chrystal

Zach Forde

Kai Gibb

Callum McDermott

Will Thorley

Oliver Van Til


Surfcoasters Roadknight 16BD1 – coached by Ryan Knights

Max Eastmure

Liam Dempsey

Liam Duffy

Darcy Cruicitti

Lachie Cutter

Gabe Hayes

Clay Page

Sheldon Ham


Surfcoasters Bells 16BD2 – coached by Chris Brunt

Jarrod Africa

Liam Africa

Josh Brunt

Oliie Chester

Charlie Ham

Josh Norman

Lachie Vassallo

Liam Wray


Surfcoasters Addis 16BD2 – coached by Adam Forde

Dougal Barrett

Callum Forde

Luis Hodgkins

Oscar Lewis

Spencer Meagher

Patrick McNamara

Tom Powell

Xavier Stanley


Surfcoasters Rincon 16BD3 – coached by Nicole Crammond

Jack Cook

Asher Dillon

Alex Hood

Finn Jens

Mackenzie Ewings

Ned Minter

Ned O’Kane

Darcy Street

Henry Van Til

Jack Cook


Surfcoasters Bells 16BD3 – coached by TBC

Griffen Brett

Mitchell Dalziel

Noah Edwards

Riley Fowler

Patrick Kilmartin

Adam Natoli

Reuben Rawson

Thomas Schwarzenberg

Jai Webb


Surfcoasters Grinders 16BD4 – coached by TBC

Travis Duval

Billy Gibbons

Stian Huseby-Wood

Trey McAuley

Jarrah McCurdy

Daniel Melnick

Jesse Murrell

Connor Sayers


Surfcoasters Bells 18GD2 – coached by Mick Aston

Ebony Aston

Danni Hood

Bella Hayes

Maia Innes Everest 

Ady Waters

Ruby Cordner


Surfcoasters Winki 18BD2 – coached by TBC

Harry Allan

Max Cook

Baxter Morris

William Polwarth

Xavier Smith

Billy Zebra

Tom Veitch

Harry Breer


Surfcoasters Bells 18BD2 – coached by Steve Denney

Brodie Denney

Lachlan Denney

Mathew Langdale

Max Matthews

Nathan Mifsud

Jack Moran

Lachlan Frost

Bailey Pertzel


Surfcoasters Roadknight 18BD3 – coached by TBC

Sam Baker

Murphy Clifford

Alex Foss

Hunter Harvey

Cooper Howe

Bryan Innis

Finn McConnell

Charlie Panther

Alex Osborne


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor