2015 Coaching Team & Training Times

2015 LIONS COACHING TEAM

 
       

NAME

NUMBER

EMAIL

TRAINING TIMES

Jess Markut

0408 544 753

jess.m92@hotmail.com

MONDAY 6 - 7:15

Bec Markut

 

 

Sean Hogan

0414 637 513

president@lionsafl.com.au

WEDNESDAY 6-7

 

 

shogan@acmcgrath.com.au

**Please note this will change**

Steve Gardiner

0421 164 997

stevegardo@hotmail.com

SUNDAY 8:30am - 9:30am           (Starts Sunday 19th April 2014)

Kylie Rix

0418 519 442

kylie.rix74@gmail.com

Jason Pracy

0416 017 639

jaypracy@gmail.com

WEDNESDAY 6 - 7

 

 

 

Alex Gintowt

0400 501 648

agintowt@gmail.com

WEDNESDAY 5:30 - 6:30

 

 

 

Daniel Saunders

0432 157 047

daniel.saunders@gmx.com

WEDNESDAY 6 - 7

Paul Jones

0411 204 302

jonesie2745@gmail.com

Rod Deaves

0422 606 399 

deavsey1@optusnet.com.au

THURSDAY 6-7

Wayne Kenny

0419 273 690

kenno1972@live.com.au

Steve Hatch

0416 116 602

stephenh@iimetro.com.au

WEDNESDAY - TBC

Michael Bottrill

0403 669 700

michael_bottrill@amp.com.au

FRIDAY - TBC

Chris Sanderson

0433 999 686

Sandersonc@live.com.au

THURSDAY 5:30 - 6:30

 

 

 

Scott Hogarth

4735 4065

scotbmh@hotmail.com

TUESDAY 6 - 7

Nick Edwards

0408 858 286

 

WEDNESDAY 6:30 - 7:30

Wayne Brady

0418 271 288

wbrady@westview.com.au

TUESDAY 6 - 7

 

 

 

THURSDAY 6 -7

Jason Ware

0430 544 661

warey04@hotmail.com

TUESDAY 6:30 - 7:30

Sean Hogan

0414 637 513

shogan@acmcgrath.com.au

THURSDAY 6:30 - 8

Luke Mason

0459 127 951

luke.mason@ccamatil.com

TUESDAY 6:00 - 7:30

Chris Sanderson

0433 999 686

Sandersonc@live.com.au

THURSDAY 6:30 - 8

Jason Ware

0430 544 661

warey04@hotmail.com

 

Mitch Perry

 

mitchperryafl@hotmail.com

 




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

EPGP Lions Quality Club

G-Man's Giants

GWS Giants Junior Club Program