2014 Coaching Team & Training Times

2014 LIONS COACHING TEAM

 
         

TEAM

NAME

NUMBER

EMAIL

TRAINING TIMES

UMPIRE GROUP

Jess Markut

0405 271 746

jess.m92@hotmail.com

MONDAY 6 - 7:15

Jess Hocking

0451 460 389

jess_hocko@hotmail.com

AusKick

Wayne Kenny

0419 273 690

thekenny7@bigpond.com

SUNDAY 8:30am 9:30am  (Starts Sunday 6th April 14)

kenno1972@live.com.au

Under 9's GOLD

Rod Deaves

0422 606 399

deavsey1@optusnet.com.au

WEDNESDAY 6 - 7

Wayne Kenny

0419 273 690

kenno1972@live.com.au

Under 9's MAROON

Daniel Saunders

0432 157 047

daniel.saunders@gmx.com

WEDNESDAY 5:30 - 6:30

Paul Jones

0411 204 302

paulnelly@bigpond.com

Under 10’s

Steve Hatch

0416 116 602

steveandtracie@bigpond.com

TUESDAY

5:30 - 6:30

Marinus Van-Stolk

0419 035 534

vanstolk77@gmail.com

Under 11's

Michael Bottrill

0403 669 700

michael.bottrill@amp.com.au

THURSDAY

5:30 - 6:30

Peter Morrissey

0411 073 800

peterm@timeandpeople.com.au

Under 12's

Nick Edwards

0408 858 286

ale9@bigpond.com

WEDNESDAY

5:30 - 7

Nick Hocking

0451 046 575

n.hocking@hotmail.com

Under 13's

Peter Trezise

0415 853 719

rolanda_43@hotmail.com

TUESDAY 6 -7 THURSDAY 6 - 7

Scott Hogarth

4735 4065

scotbmh@hotmail.com

Wayne Brady

9676 4866

wbrady@westview.com.au

Under 14's

Sean Hogan

0414 637 513

shogan@acmcgrath.com.au

TUESDAY 6:30-7:30 THURSDAY 6:30-7:30

Dave Butfield

0418 201 936

hookedtv@bigpond.com

Under 15's

Jason Ware

0430 544 661

jasonmandyware@hotmail.com

WEDNESDAY 

6 - 7:30

Mitch Perry

 

mitchperryafl@hotmail.com

Under 17's

Luke Mason

0459 127 951

luke.mason@ccamatil.com

TUESDAY 5:30 - 7 (GREY GUMS)     THURSDAY 6:30 - 8 (DUKES OVAL)

Chris Sanderson

0433 999 686

Sandersonc@live.com.au

Head Coach

Jason Ware

0430 544 661

jasonmandyware@hotmail.com

 

Skills Coach

Mitch Perry

 

mitchperryafl@hotmail.com

 




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

EPGP Lions Quality Club

G-Man's Giants

GWS Giants Junior Club Program