2018 Club Office Bearers

The following people were elected as the club's Office Bearers at the recent Annual General Meeting


Damien Brinin

Vice President    Michael Cox
Secretary Casey Dowd
Treasurer Corey Passmore








The following people have also volunteered to help in roles for the 2018 season

Registrar Corey Passmore
Assistant Secretary Caryn Struthers
Junior Vice President Jai Rawson
Youth Girls Vice President     Katrina Luke
Coaching Coordinator Steve Ramsauer
Auskick Coordinator Phil Struthers
Umpire Coordinator Michael Cox







Congratulations to all new (and recycled) appointees.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board



- Narangba Crows

- @narangbacrows

- @narangbacrows