Chairman Chris Ferguson chris_ferguson@bigpond.com 0412 134 139
Vice President Mark Sinclair mark.sinclair@gm.com 0429 502 701
Deputy Vice President Brendan Carter brendancarter@bwcgroup.com.au 0403 579 991
Secretary Sharon Rowan sharonmrowan@gmail.com 0417 743 917
Treasurer Dale Sinclair


0458 781 700
Registrar Sara Duff michaelsara@optusnet.com.au 0450 459 066
Matchday Coordinator Ian Reddan ian.reddan4@gmail.com 0415 543 885
Umpire Coordinator Jesse Davis thedavis5@iprimus.com 0429 915 540
Canteen Coordinator Kendell Burton kendellburton@hotmail.com 0438 163 714
Auskick Coordinator Gayle Munkley g.munkley@bigpond.com 0417 765 816
Auskick Coordinator Steven Reddan stevo_94@outlook.com 0405 034 484




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Register Here