Wallan Junior Football Club 2016 Committee

Wallan Junior Football Club Annual General Meeting was held on Tuesday October 14th.

Congratulations to our new committee,

President:Nadine Christall

Vice President: Adam Birch

Treasurer: TBC

Secretary/Registrar:Helen Mahoney

Player Welfare Officer: Toula Metaxiotis 

Coaches Manager: Adam Birch

Head Tribunal Player Advocate: Dean O’Toole

Assistant Secretary: Kirrily Gilchrist

Assistant Treasurer: Vacant

Risk Management Officer: Scott Carroll

Senior Football Club Junior Representative:Jamie Taylor

Fundraising/Functions: Melanie Grindlay and Dean O'Toole

General Committee Members:

Craig Mahoney, Brendan Lennox, Russell Whittingham, Russell Whittingham, Kylie Whittingham, Sam Scuderi, Louise Richards, Kevin Voss, Tammy Lawrence, Lisa Villegas, Kirsten Birch, Nathan Hart, Leah Edmonds and Jaimie Miller

We all look forward to another very successful season for all involved in Wallan Junior Football Club.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.