2018 Committee


Anthony White

Vice President

Lena Giagkoulis


Kellie Watt


Frank Gazzola


IT Coordinator

Louisa Trapani


Paul Trapani

League Delegate

Stuart Watt

Medical Officer

Sarah Parr

Canteen Manager

Tani White

Property and Grounds Officer

Geoff Wills

Child Safety Officer

Lorraine Van Zweinen

Registration Secretary

Lena Giagkoulis


Thank you to all those that have volunteered their time to be a part of the 2018 committee. there are still several positions that need to be filled. If you are able to volunteer your time the BJFC would be eternally grateful.  Contact our Secretary Kellie Watt bjfc@y7mail.com if you are able to fill any of these positions.

social secretary, development/liason officer, uniform and merchandise officer, coaches coordinator, recruitment officer and general members.


Registration Form

Major Sponsor

Photo Gallery