The BJFC would like to congratulate the following recipients

The Geoff Wills Award for oustanding service to the club for the 2016 season (as voted for by the committee)  was awarded to KELLIE WATT.

The Margaret Moore award for outstanding service to the club over the past 5 years (as voted for by the president) was awarded to STUART WATT

Life Membership was awarded to LENA GIAGKOULIS for outstanding service to the club for 8 or more years

The Coach of the Year (as voted for by the coaches) was awarded to STUART WATT.


The club could not function with out the input of the committee, coaches and team managers who all volunteer their time to see that our kids enjoy their junior years of football. We thank you all and especially the above mentioned,

Registration Form

Major Sponsor

Photo Gallery